Poesi till Blingbling på Mötesplatsen

-Från en fransos i Norge-

I have heard that the one who know and follow his desire know the happyness :-) when I see you, I dream but I resist like a bull for that my feet stay in contact with the earth, and for that the reality keep the sand area for itself. Sure the bull is going to death but before it will have a nice combat, with force and beauty, brave, it will forget the scare... I m also attracted by the japonese sophistication and I can see in your pictures something you have integrated maybe from it. It is nice. I appreciate. It give me something like inspiration and that I need for art, for love, for life. It is asking a lot and I feel it like a weigt on my shoulder, especially here in Norway, but anywhere probabely. I mis this harmony. See you.

/Patrice


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: